a way to overwrite existing folder on import

I’ve been using a combination of Delicious2Safari and import bookmarks to DT to get all of my Del.icio.us bookmarks saved in DT, but when I update it, I must first delete the previous folder for Safari. Is there a way for the new bookmarks import to overwrite the previous folder?

sps

I haven’t played with this and have no suggestions. Anyone else?

What happens if you don’t delete the existing group?

Fortunately, it only takes a moment to delete the previous group, as you are already in DT/DT Pro to select the import option. :slight_smile: