Add confirmation dialog to replicant deletion

I am using replicants with smart folders more and more as a way of organizing my pending and to-do lists. Sometimes, when I delete a replicant, I forget to select the “delete all instances” option. I think it would be an extremely helpful feature to have a confirmation dialog box appear when you attempt to delete a replicant. The dialog box would ask something like “Do you want to delete one or all instances?” There would be two buttons: “One” and “All.” The confirmation dialog box could be an option via Preferences that could be turned off or on.

Karen

I like. This gets a vote from me as well.