Delete? ...or Delete All Instances?

I was curious to know how some of you out there go about deleteing a file from DT, which you are absolutely sure you will never need or want again in the future?

Do you choose to simply ‘Delete’ the file? or do you choose to ‘Delete All Instances’ (on the off chance that at some point in the past, maybe a replicant was created that you may have forgotten about)?

Of course I know that replicants show up in the list of files highlighted in red, and that there’s a good chance you will either remember creating a replicant at some point and/or that you will notice its highlighted in red, but I guess I just wanted to get a sense of some of your guys’ regular workflow habits when you do find that you want to delete a file that you are sure you will never need or want again in the future?

Anyone care to chime in on this one?

Usually I’m using “Delete All Instances” for search results (including See Also/Classify drawers), otherwise just “Delete”. That way it’s unlikely that all instances get removed accidentally.