Deleted files being pushed back from iPad

Hello,

I have been using sync successfully on my ipad and iPhone. However in a recent reorganization of my desktop version of DTG Pro, I deleted a lot of files and folders. Now these files and folders are getting pushed back from my ipad to the desktop version. Is there any way to make these deletions “stick”? Thanks,

Gene

I’ve seen this myself and I believe it has been acknowledged as a bug. The most reliable way around this is to sync, then move the documents that came back over to the Mac to the DEVONthink trash, then sync again before emptying the trash. After that, the syncs should work fine.