Deleting Databases in DTTG

Hi,

I deleted a database in DT Pro Office that had previously been synced to DTTG. Now this database persists in DTTG (with no data inside) although its parent doesn’t exist any more.

How can I delete this orphaned database in DTTG?

Thanks

Alex

You can delete databases by swiping across the database name and then tapping “Delete” (this is the same gesture used in Mail.app to delete messages).