Deleting original after converting

Hi, I’ve tried searching for the answer to this but became more confused.
I have a rule that is set to convert some of my imported emails to PDF but it keeps the original email too. How do I automatically delete the email once it has been converted?
Thanks

Ok. Disregard this, my error completely.

Cheers

This topic was automatically closed after 25 minutes. New replies are no longer allowed.