If I delete a database on DTTG3 I receive a warning "You are about to PERMANENTLY delete database ‘nnnnnnnnn’. This action cannot be undone. Do you really want to proceed’
Can you confirm that the deletion is only on DTTG3 and NOT on DevonThink itself.
I have stopped the syncing of the database.