downloading a website

I am not sure if this is a bug or something. I open the download manager. Hit the hear, and choose offline archive. Then I edit the options for offline archive. After I download the website and move on to the next website to download, all of the options for offline archive have changed to the default. It’s really annoying. Sometimes, right after I change the options, I’ll go back into options and it will have gone back to the default. Any ideas?

The menu items (including “Offline Archive”) from “Only added items” to “Thumbnail Gallery” are just shortcuts to set certain predefined options. You can’t modify them.