DT3b4 pdf saving - I've saved but it keeps asking "do you want to save"

I’ve seen this with some pdf docs, but not with others.
I import a pdf and will typically highlight some text, draw some lines; Then I close the doc and go work on another doc… (the docs are PDF+Text)

Sometimes when I close the doc I get the dialog “Do you want to save changes to this document before closing” - I click save, and close, I get the dialog…
I click cmd-S (Data->Save) and hit the close button. I get the dialog again…
In frustration I click dont save,
then I re-open the document and make my changes, click close, tell it to save and it does…

Not sure what is amiss but I’d be glad to help out if I can…
-jim

Thank you for the bug report! How large (number of pages/bytes) are the edited documents usually?

Not very large, 13 to 38MB…

Saving before closing should fix this til the next release.