DTP3 upgrading from DTP2

I understand that DBs are not changed between DTP2 and DTP3. So we only need to open the DB in DTP3 to use it.
But the global inbox is stored in the Library, inside /DevonThink Pro 2/Application Support, and DTP3 in not using this folder but open a new one
My question is : what about the global inbox ? It is automatically moved to the new folder?

Best regards
Damian

No. You could either move it on your own (copying is not recommended) or synchronize it.

Ok Thanks.