Feature request

Having the option to sync everything that appear in DT. No only what’s in the sync folder.

A simple check box in the pref, sync all or sync folder only.

We will change the sync procedures in a future version but we will stick with the Mobile Sync group as it is a good way for people to select what they want to take with them or not. We may add the option to sync everything but that is not hammered into stone yet.

Totally agree.

Also agree on this that is exactly what I want and I’d like to get rid of the synch group or at least make it only an option if you as a user select to be manually synching databases.
SHould be part of the preferences for each individual database. For some a mobile sync group may be appropriate but for others I just want the whole thing there one way or another.

+2 :slight_smile: