This seems to be a bug: I mistakenly entered my girlfriend’s Dropbox account as a synch location. I’ve deleted it, but now every time I try to create a new Dropbox synch location it defaults to my girlfriend’s account. I can’t find any way to tell it to create it in my account. Help!
It’s not a bug and something we’ve discussed before, including on the blog.
Again, thank you.