Some time ago, I clicked the option so that Devonthink would not asked me to confirm each time I deleted a file. However I would now like to reinstate this option. I have hunted preferences and cannot see how to do this.
How do I do this?
As can be found using Advanced Search in this forum:
Thanks for quick reply - problem fixed!