Insistent downdater

It’s but a “trivial glitch” detail, but after installing the first out-of-beta version of this fabulous thing today, it kept insisting it wanted to update itself back down to 1.0b3 until I told it this wasn’t allowed by switching the option off in the prefs.

Probably you’ve downloaded and launched the application while we were still updating the website and the “Check for update” command. Therefore this shouldn’t happen anymore.