Miniatures Pane - Three Panes View

Dear sirs:

• I am currently using Devonthink Pro Office Version 2.9.4. (I think this is the latest and updated version).
  • Generally I usually work in the “as Three panes view”, because this is the most confortable mode por my type of work. I use this view mode, especially it allows me to see the “miniatures” of the documents I am working with and in many cases I have the need of arrange or rearrange the documents in the “miniatures pane” or even delete some pages of the document using the “minuatures pane"
  • Mostly, I use Devonthink Pro Office por managing and archiving documents (I work as a Lawyer).
  • Actually I can not see the miniatures, so I can not work with this useful tool.
  • In some cases the miniatures appear, but I can not select one page (e.g. for delete a selected page or change the order of the pages of the current document). In this case the miniatures disappear immediately.
  • Mostly, even there are no miniatures to see or for working. The miniatures pane appears empty.

I would be very grateful if you give me your help, support and advice of how to solve this problem, given that the miniatures pane is one of the most important tools of Devonthink Pro Office for my daily work.

I have tried to prove to work in other views modes, but the problem still persists. I do not know if a fix or update is required and if you had another claims for the same issue.

Thank you very much in advance for you promptly support and help.

The current version is 2.9.5. If you’re not alerted to a new version, please download a new installer from here and replace your current version: devontechnologies.com/redire … d=download