I had my laptop, desktop, iPad and iPhone syncing through my Dropbox account “A”. Along the way, however, the Macs somehow have been syncing to a store with the same name on Dropbox account “B”. I am not sure how this happened . However, on the two Macs, when I click New Dropbox Account, DTPO automatically connects to account “B”. My browser is logged out of “B”, and the native app is logged into “A”. I have even clicked “Sign in” on the New Dropbox Account dialogue and signed in with account “A”, but the sync store is still created on account “B”. Any suggestions as to how I can re-associate DTPO with Dropbox “A”?
Thanks in advance.