Nasty Nasty behaviour

When i hit apple+q DA exits without asking me a confirmation.

It’s a common pratice to ask confirmation when user try to quit and there are two or more tabs/windows open.

Please add this feature!

If you want to remember the tabs and reload the pages next time DA is launched, that feature is already built in. Very convenient.

Just go to Preferences and tell DA to remember the tabs that were open on quit. See Help > DEVONagent Help for information about the Preferences settings.

So it’s not nasty, after all. :slight_smile:

In addition, DEVONagent requires a confirmation if there are still active downloads or searches.