I had to do a hard reset of my Mac. After it rebooted, it no longer has my DT3 license information and preferences. I copied over some of the .plist files but apparently not all.
What file(s) in my backup do I copy in order to restore my former DT3 preferences?
~/Library/Application Support/DEVONthink 3/Registration.plist
Thanks - that restored many things but not all my preferences. For example the authorized users and login credentials for the Server are no longer there - are those stored elsewhere?
I would just restore the DEVONthink 3 directory.
That helped with a lot more
But I am still missing the permissions and user credentials for my Server. Where is that stored?
In the preferences too ( ~/Library/Preferences/com.devon-technologies.think3.plist).