My DT Pro shows a strange behavior:
I imported some folders with different files by dragging&dropping them directly to the DT Global Inbox. I sorted the files to another database and deleted the empty folders. After deleting them, the unread-item-counter got a negative number (-66 or so). I emptied the trash and the negative number disappeared with the folders from my trash. Now - when I quit DT and reopen it - the folders (4 of them) are back in the Global Inbox. And best thing is that each time I quit and reopen DT additional 4 folders with the same name are added to the Global Inbox (e.g. 3 quits and reopenings will create 12 new folders). I can repeat this as often as I want, but my goal is to get rid of this folders .
I tried Verify & Repair, but that did not help.
I have got the Global Inbox an two other databases; one is stored in my DropBox folder.
Hope to find some help here