This was requested/pointed out by a previous individual, but as I almost absentmindedly in the last few weeks have meant to close and noticed I was actually on the delete command, would it be possible to seek the “Close Database” command not near to the “Delete Database” command? Yikes!
Thanks for reading this and Happy Holidays and wonderful 2019 to all.
Thanks for the suggestion! There’s actually a separator between both items and the second one displays an alert which can’t be confirmed by simply pressing return. In addition, the database is moved to the Finder’s trash but not immediately deleted. Finally, did you use the File menu or the contextual menu?
No, I was just curious which menu it was. Anyway, we might add a checkbox to the alert so that a second confirmation is required.