Reset warning dialogues

There is a dialogue box that appears when I try to re-OCR a PDF. I accidentally clicked on “don’t show me this again,” but I would like to be warned. Is there a way to re-activate this warning?

Yes, I am wondering about this also.

I’ve found it VERY easy to delete files within DT and I wish I could bring back that warning dialog box, but I don’t see any preference for it…

– Charles