I have been searching for this, but no luck so far. If I move items to global trash (via a Move to Trash operation or via script (Move Duplicates to Trash)) - How do I restore them to their rightful places? I assume DEVONthink maintains the original location in the DB.
If you move the items on your own to the trash, then you can undo the operation. Scripting doesn’t support this nor does DEVONthink maintain former locations.
Thanks for the reply and the explanation - now I know why the “undo” button wasn’t available (i was using a script). Cheers, Ron