Script location showed incorrect disc volume name in file inspector?

Hi, I am quite new to DEVONthink, using version 3.5.1 on macOS Catalina 10.15.6 and loving it so far. As I’m learning and exploring, I noticed something which seemed possibly quirky: after selecting an HTML file in one of my databases, I was looking at the file inspector panel off to the right hand side which includes metadata information such as Name, Aliases, URL, Path etc. Next to the Script pop-up menu was what appeared to be a disc volume icon named “Mojave” then next to Mojave was Applications. I was playing around with it and accidentally selected “Remove” and now I can not get it back. The weird thing is, I do not have any disc volumes on my Mac or mounted to my Mac (at least not that I’m aware of) named “Mojave” so I thought this was unusual. Is there anything to be concerned about? Thank you.

Welcome @oceanthink

We have had a report or two of this but can’t reproduce it at will.

and accidentally selected “Remove”

You selected Remove where?

When I select the Script pop-up menu, there are two options: Select and Remove. I selected Remove when I saw the quirky looking Mojave disc volume icon and indeed it removed it as I can no longer see it.

It’s possible the Inspector’s sections have overlapped as you are referring to the Script controls and the Location section. Can you post a screen capture of this?

I wonder if indeed this is what happened (overlapped) because I had noticed earlier today the quirky Mojave disc volume icon also appeared to the right of the Location section in the file inspector but it too has disappeared after I selected to Remove it from the Script pop-up menu. I should have screen captured it when I first observed it. But, attached is a screen capture of a file in one of my databases showing the Remove option in the Script pop-up menu, I hope this is helpful.