Sync button greyed out on DTTG

Hi, I recently changed my iPhone & when I reinstalled from iCloud backup (after a while!) All seemed to be well. Then I noticed that I could not sync a database to my Dropbox sync store. Got message “database not fully downloaded…”
did some research, none of which seemed to fit my case, I decided to delete from my iPhone & re download.
But… when I try to re download, the sync button is grayed out.

Fixed!
I noticed there was a small notice below saying deleting 2453… (and counting down) items.
Obviously I could not re sync until the old database had finished deleting! It had 6000+ items!
Duh!

Indeed! :slight_smile: