Undoing auto-classify

Helloing, when undoing the move into another folder as part of a a massive inbox cleanup with the classify dialog box, it does not put back the last file I have just moved back into the inbox, but some other file which had been moved much earlier. Its been like this for a long time across multiple versions and I’ve been wondering why ‘undo move’ doesn’t work as one would normally expect.

This is a known issue as undo is currently limited to each database and most likely the file was filed in another database. However, the new location should be logged in Windows > Log and the contextual menu can be used to reveal the record (and then move it back).