Upgrading two computers synchronised over bonjour

I am about to upgrade to DT3 server. I run two macs Synching over bonjour. Are there any recommendations for implementation of this upgrade process to preserve synching beyond the posts on upgrade to Dt3 for one computer?

Thanks

You have to enable incoming Bonjour connections (see Preferences > Sync) on one computer and add a sync location to the second Mac. This should be sufficient.