One particular feature I like very much in DT are the two little arrows in the upper left corner, that let you browse forth and back through history, but - correct me if I’m wrong - only if you switched between documents within the same group.
Why can’t this be changed to a “global” Memory, to fast switch or go through documents? I do not really understand the current limitation. Anyone?
I have no problems using the back/forward arrows to move between documents in different groups. However, if you deselect the editor pane (thus bringing up “No selection”), you reset the back/forward commands - much in the same way that Safari resets the previous page/next page commands when you close the window. The way round this is to avoid closing/collapsing the current group before opening the next document.