Capturing Delicious bookmark notes?

I’m a complete DT Pro newbie; I purchased my copy during the Black Friday sale. (Thanks, DEVONtechnologies!)

I noticed that the Delicious import script captures your delicious bookmarks into DT bookmarks. However, the built in script only pulls the URL and the tags - it does not capture the note (if any) on each Delicious bookmark.

Looking at the XML the the script uses, it looks pretty easy to capture that note - it’s on an XML attribute called ‘extended’. However, what I’m confused by is where I would put that note data in my DT record. There seem to be several possible places - but putting the note, for example, in the ‘data’ properties, doesn’t seem to give me a way in the UI to see that note. So in part this might be a UI question.

What I really want, but I’m not sure if I can get, is a way of displaying the record that would show me the bookmark title, the descriptive note, and then finally a browser pane showing me the way page.

Is there a best practice for this kind of thing?

This revised script should import the notes:

-- If the properties pUser and pPassword are undefined and the keychain doesn't contain a key for del.icio.us,
-- then a dialog pops up asking for these properties

property pUser : ""
property pPassword : ""

tell application id "com.devon-technologies.thinkpro2"
	try
		if (pUser is "") or (pPassword is "") then
			try
				tell application "Keychain Scripting"
					set theKey to first Internet key of current keychain whose name is "del.icio.us"
					set pUser to account of theKey
					set pPassword to password of theKey
				end tell
			end try

repeat while (pUser is "") or (pPassword is "")
				set theResult to display authentication dialog "del.icio.us" & return & "https://api.del.icio.us/v1/posts/all"
				set pUser to user of theResult
				set pPassword to |password| of theResult
			end repeat
		end if