Is it possible that I delete all the data that I transfer to the iCloud with DTTG on the iPhone afterwards locally on the mobile phone? My goal is that all documents are stored in the iCloud and downloaded on the mobile phone if necessary, so that they do not take up any storage space on the iPhone, because I remove them locally again after reading them.
So only the entries of the documents that are stored in the iCloud remain on the iPhone.
It seems that all files will be downloaded automatically to the iPhone after having deleted them locally even if I selected “download manually”.
What do I wrong?
Many thanks in advance.