Using DTTG 3.6.4 and 3.7
In Settings - Sync - Locations and then iCloud (CloudKit) when the list of databases appears there are quite a number which I have deleted from my Mac but which are appears in the list of available databases in DTTG. Including one where a created a database called “vwdata” used for a brief while, deleted and then created a further new database also with the same name. But on DTTG both are appearing and it do not know how to distinguish the newer from the older (as I wish to set up DTTG on another iPad). See screenshot
is it possible to have the databases no longer in use either be deleted or not shown in DTTG.