Export and Overwrite Files and Folders

Is there a way, when exporting to Folders and Files, to have DT overwrite/update the existing export folder rather than creating a new version?

I have the same problem; an export of my General-Filing group
creates folder General-Filing with the first run
A subsequent run creates folder General-Filing-1

My solution is a weekly script that removes the previous folder
and triggers a new export

Welcome @fncll

May I ask how often you’re using the export and why?