How can I save all tabs as PDFs?

I’m still new to DEVONagent Pro, so pardon me if this has an obvious solution that I missed.

I’m interacting with a site that uses session cookies and dynamically generated pages. One of the pages is an index page with links to a bunch of other pages. I used DEVONagent to open this index page, selected a subset of the links in DEVONagent’s right-hand side panel (from the “all links” list), and then used Open in New Tab to open the subset in separate tabs. So far so great: the tabs contain full pages, with the dynamically-generated content as hoped. Yay!

Now I’d like to save all those tab contents as PDF files (meaning, saving the final rendered pages as one-page PDF files), either to disk or to DEVONthink Pro (either destination would be equivalent for my purposes). How can I do that?

I can save individual tabs as PDFs (by selecting each tab in turn, and then either using the menu item File ➜ Save As… or using options in the Data ➜ Add to DEVONthink submenu), but I haven’t found the equivalent of “save all tabs”. I can handle a little bit of AppleScripting if necessary, if someone could help get me started.

There is no Save All Tabs command. (It’s actually the first request I can remember).

Here is an example…

tell application id "DNag"
	start downloads true
	repeat with theTab in (tabs of browser 1)
		set theURL to URL of theTab
		if thisURL ends with ".pdf" then
			add download theURL -- Downloads to the "Downloads" directory by default. This can be changed in DEVONagent's Preferences > General.
		end if
	end repeat
end tell

DEVONthink installs an “Add tabs to DEVONthink” script for the Scripts menu extra while DEVONagent is active.