How to disable automatic renaming after OCR > SOLVED

Hi, in the past, DT3 did not change the name of the file that was OCR’d. Lately, DT3 is renaming files after applying OCR. I would like to disable this renaming. Can anyone tell me if this is possible and if so, how to disable automatic renaming?

Not here. I guess you have a smart rule doing that.

Did you ever install & enable the Incoming Scans smart rule (see support assistant)?

I had already checked that and found nothing, but because of your response and that of cgrunenberg I did a search again and I did indeed find a smart rule called Incoming Scans. I have now deactivated it. Many thanks!