Import from Evernote problem, I'm doing something wrong

Hi, I wonder if anyone could tell me how to get around this problem please, what I’m doing wrong.
There’s probably another way of achieving what I want.
I’ve put a screenshot below.

I’m new to DEVONthink and am transitioning from Evernote (10) When I import a notebook the individual notes are split into a HTML file and the enclosure picture/pictures which keep their Date Created and Date Modified dates correctly but they are automatically grouped together in two separate files/folders inside an enclosing icon of what looks like multiple pages folder, sorry don’t know the name for this yet.

My problem is that all the imported folders that contain the individual notes have the exact same Date Created and Date Modified dates applied to them, the date and time I imported them from Evernote, please see example below, so this means I can’t view my individual notes any more in date order, they are completely mixed up because of this.

Could someone tell me what I’m doing wrong please or another way of viewing my notes please.

Thank you.

Hi, It’s me again, did I just figure this out for myself or is there another thing I should be doing instead?
I went to the view menu and chose the option: Show Only Documents

The groups didn’t exist before the import so logically they have new dates.

Hope you can see what my problem was, I had 1650 groups with all the same date, it would have been better if they had inherited the dates of the enclosing files because they were created and modified on the correct different dates when they were created, not just copied over.
I’ll figure it out in the end.

Yes, I see but again, those groups didn’t exist in Evernote. They were created through the import process.

Development would have to assess this behavior.

The next release will improve this.