Long list of requested & suggested changes & features

I’m a new DT Pro Office user, registered for about a week. So far, DT’s pretty helpful and looks to become more so as I invest in structuring my data within it.

Here are some bugs and oversights I’ve noticed, and also some suggested new features:

Little things:

•	Add ability to preview OpenOffice spreadsheet docs ( ".ods" format )
•	Make "Reveal" command part of both regular, and contextual, menu structure.
•	When creating a new Note, the note location should default to whatever the currently-selected database Group is. (If one is selected.)
•	In RTF and other document edit / display windows, show a visual indication of the current zoom level. (Without this, it's not easy to tell whether a font is *large* or simply just zoomed in.)
•	Make zoom level when viewing URL's & web-content in 3-pane view persistent. (Currently, after applying a zoom level, if you change items and then return to the first item, the zoom reverts to default.)
•	When doing "Split Document" contextual menu item, new document should appear in the same group as the current document, not the Database INBOX.

Bigger things:

•	Everywhere in DevonThink: Allow fully-customizable keyboard shortcuts for any / all menus and contextual menus.
•	Take Note field:  Add ability to change size and background / window / text display color.
•	 Labels: Add ability to create an arbitrary number of labels
•	Add ability to customize contextual menus, including adding arbitrary folder sub-groupings to organize sets of commands within the contextual menu. Making them shorter would aid some users; others would want to make them event longer.
•	Add smooth integration with PathFinder  Finder-replacement utility from CocoaTech. (I.e. to enable "Show in PathFinder" instead of "Show in Finder).