I’ve lost my ability to sync via Bonjour from DTTG to my Mac.
I deleted the location in order to create a new one. This has worked in the past, however, I am not able to configure this option any more.
I’ve attached 3 screen shots showing my progression into the configuration. Note that the icon in the lower right corner is now a ‘warning sign’ which I don’t know what to do with. I’m running the latest 3.1.7.