Hi, as much as I’m enjoying the new great sync feature there is one issue. Using direct sync between 2 macs on my local network I erased an old, no longer needed database on both macs and thought syncing would be gone too. But next time the sync started, the databases were recreated on both macs and I could not prevent it. When I hit
cancelthe app crashed… Does anyone know, how I can stop that behavior and erase all traces of these old sync routines?