Hello, I indexed 3 files, and decided 5 minutes later that I wanted to delete them in DTPro, but not on the hard drive. When I delete indexed files, I used to see the alert below but I no longer see the alert. The file is simply deleted. The file on the drive seems to remain intact.
Are there settings that should be reset ?
As far as I remember I never checked do not show this message again
thank you very much