Please help! Devonthink and cloudmount

*I’m not good at english, sorry about that and also thanks

1. I’m using onedrive and all my files are in it.

But videos and music are not in there because devonthink blog says don’t use devonthink as a junk drawer. but still my file is very big because i want to fusion between several scholarship.
so my research and school class files are in onedrive

1. Onedrive is mount in mac by app named cloudmounter

because i have only 256gb mac and actually can use under 40gb, cloudmounter does not mean OndDrive.app, it is different.

1. I use indexing file from cloudmounter

It run well. I can index all the file in onedrive

1. problem 1 : when i delete file on devonthink but not delete in mounted onedrive

so when i click ‘updated indexed item’, they(file before i delete) came back to devonthink

In this time only i can do is click ‘show in finder’ and delete file myself on cloudmount onedrive file on finder

1. problem 2 : When i create file on devonthink (such like rich text or group folder), it doesn’t sync at cloudmounter’s one drvie.

Well… create like such format and name like ‘New rich text’. I take a screenshot about it. (explain: i create a group folder and rename ‘test’ but on cloudmounter’s onedrive, folder’s name is just ‘New group’ , I want to rename and sync at cloudmounter as well.)

1. If you recommend me not to use cloudmounter, My situation is like this.

I’m student and I don’t have much money so i only choose one of them. > icloud 1tb or Onedrive 1tb & office 365 (dropbox is too expensive)

and i have m1 Macbook air. It have 256GB and can use under 40GB from now on

my files are total 200GB they include my school studies, my interest research.
(I study computer science and interest in movie, fashion, self growing, philosophy ect.)

1. Thanks for reading and your kindness.

I know that i have bad english. but i real want to use Devonthink for my creativity and knowledge.