I have a question concerning the sync in the case the computer crashes.
Say I have configured my sync to Dropbox to be automatically performed at launch and at closing of DEVONthink.
I open DEVONthink, the sync is automatically performed. I work on my files and so I have some changes not yet applied to the database on Dropbox. Unfortunately, my computer crashes and I have to reboot it. As a consequence, the sync at closing has not been performed.
I open again DEVONthink and a new sync is performed from Dropbox.
Question : will all my recent changes be saved to Dropbox, or will I lose all my recent changes by replacing my local database by the Dropbox’s version?
I hope this is the case #1, but I would like to be sure