Bonjour has stopped syncing the Inbox. Other Databases still fine

I have been using Bonjour (only) syncing for several months with no problem.

I have one server Mac, a client Mac, and an iPad and iPhone as DTTG Clients.

Today I noticed that on the client Mac the Global inbox is not syncing. My other four databases are still syncing fine.

The iPhone and iPad are syncing with the server Mac fine, (Global Inbox and the others).

I have tried:-

-toggling Bonjour off/on on the Server Mac.
-Rebooting both Macs
-Deleting ~/Application Support/ DEVONthink 3/Cloudy folder

Are there any other things I could do? Can I reset Bonjour? (When I toggled it off and on I dont have to re-enter the password which surprised me.)

I have temporarily added CloudKit syncing just for the Inbox as a bandaid.

Thanks

PS Just had a thought. My other databases are all indexed, with the original files in Dropbox. Would this make it appear that Bonjour is working for the other databases, because a simple adding a file on one machine would be sync’d by Dropbox to the other machine, and then picked up by DT?

Will create a test DB not indexed and see if that syncs by Bonjour.

PS2 I created a TEST database on each Mac and they have NOT synced across by Bonjour, so I now believe that Bonjour has stopped working completely. Can I reset it somehow?

SOLVED.

I restarted the Router which didn’t fix it, but may have had an effect in next steps.
I tried reversing the roles of the Server and Client Mac. That didn’t fix it
I put the server/client roles back to the original way round, and suddenly the Server Mac
appeared as a location on Client Mac (see screenshot) and everything is OK again (after ticking the boxes!)

I had somehow got it into my head that because Bonjour doesn’t have a syncstore that it wouldn’t appear in the Sync prefs window, so the fact that it was missing didn’t put up a red flag.

Leaves the question of why this happened, but I will know what to do next time.