Inconsequential sync log message?

Hi, I frequently get this log message in DTTG

If I understand correctly, it just means that during sync (attempt?) the internet connection was gone. But now what? It just synced again later? Can I do anything? Do I need to know about this? I mean, this is a mobile device. I’m sure there are many times a day, where the Internet connection is weak or gone.

Since I cannot and apparently need not do anything about this, I think the message is pointless und should be removed. Currently, I keep getting it and removing it frequently.

Yes, no and maybe. Please tap the ? button on iOS, choose Contact Us and send the email to cgrunenberg@devon-technologies.com. Thank you!

OK, done.