Suggestions on what packages of DEVONThink to buy

I’ve passively used DEVONThink ToGo on my iPad for the last several years, primarily as a storage vault.

I’ve finally picked up a Mac Mini and am looking to get serious about DEVONThink usage.

Here is my use case :
I am a high school soccer coach.
I’d like to store and cross reference ideas, drills, web pages, book snippets.
From that, develop practice plans, game plans.

Ideally I could export (share sheet) to Pages and print out for that day’s practice.

So the editing, creating would be done on Mac or iPad or iPhone. But the ability to share (including diagrams) to Pages or some editor where I can do a final format and print is vital.

My current workflow uses IA Writer (awesome, because it will include other files into the main file with a reference!) and shares to Pages beautifully.

I’m ready to move up to the next level but am in the dark as far as what packages here will answer my needs and allow me to be better and more efficient. Any thoughts?

Read this to compare editons

Good day, suliveevil.

I appreciate the follow up.
Yes, I’ve looked at the package comparisons, but was looking for recommendations on package based on my use case.
Although I’m fairly computer literate, definitely a noob with DevonThink.

Thanks!