Request: can the “Show while running” button be set to disabled by default in DTTG Shortcuts actions?

Some DTTG Shortcut actions by default have the “Show while running” button set to enabled.

I’m not sure why that might be important (although there are undoubtedly situations where users want to get feedback) but personally speaking I find it somewhat annoying,

Request: can the “Show while running” be set to disabled by default in a next version of DTTG?

Development would have to respond on this matter.

To be clear: it’s more of a nuisance than anything other obviously. Switching a button isn’t the hardest thing in life :smiley:

No problem. We’ll see what we could do.